Go to footer

Skip to content




 =GC= Teamspeak



  • Welcome
Welcome to the =GC= Forums! To learn more and get started, visit the new recruits welcome forum and our simple setup guide.

To see all of our forums, you'll need an account. Please log in or register.

If you need help, you can also join our Teamspeak server. The password is gcfun.

  • Battle countdown

Battle Times:
Saturday: SBT to SBT+6
SBT = 10a Pacific, 12p Central, 1p Eastern, 17:00 UTC, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CET
Campaign 6 has begun, get in the fight!


Saturday June 6th Player Draft and first Scrimmage
Saturday June 13th Second Scrimmage
Saturday June 20th Battle for Initiative
Saturday June 27th Second Battle Day
Saturday July 4th NO BATTLE, U.S. HOLLIDAY
Saturday July 11th Third Battle Day

Battlefield 4 Campaign 6 Map: Current State of the War
Campaign Results History
Campaign 6 Rules

  • Latest news

View the latest post GC and DST PSA

It's that time of year again, the beginning of Daylight Saving Time/Summer Time. As of 8th March (2015-03-08), the NA has switched to DST (and possible other places too, I'm not well versed in global Summer Times). The EU regions, however, don't change their clocks until 29th March (2015-03-29).

If you have been at GC for over a year, you know how much of a head ache this causes. If you've not been through a DST start/end at GC before then this causes problems. For the beginning of DST, SBT follows the EU clock changes.

If you are a NA dweller, or your clocks changes last weekend, SBT will be an hour later than on 7th March (2015-03-07)
If you are an EU dweller, or your clocks haven't changed, SBT will be at the same time as on 7th March (2015-03-07)

So, to try to make it clear, I'll try to post the correct times for SBT:

For the 14th, 21st and 28th March: (2015-03-14, 2015-03-21, 2015-03-28)

SBT is at: 18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET, 14:00 EST, 10:00 PST

From 4th April: (2015-04-04)

SBT is at: 17:00 GMT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EST, 09:00 PST (Back to "Normal" times)

For the Souther Hemisphere folk, the times will go the other way. So if you are in an Australian territory that observes DST, your SBT will be an hour later on the 4th April (2015-04-04) and two hours later the week after (2015-04-11)

Views: 172  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments

View the latest post Global Podcast #33



Main Topics: Campaign Start; First Scrim.

Guests: A Docile Sloth, Gwynzer, Th30ne, CognitoCon and LoRdG0nZo.

Download: To download the podcast in .mp3 format go here.

Views: 203  •  Comments: 0  •  Write comments

View the latest post Announcing BF4: Campaign 5

Ladies and Gentlemen,

We are happy to announce that the generals for BF4:C5 will be *drum roll please*

Th30ne

vs

LoRdG0nZo


Th30ne will be fighting as KingsMan against LoRdG0nZo's forces who are calling themselves Virtucon. This looks like a good one, good luck Gents!

The two armies are currently shooting out PMs to the people they want as their HC so check your inbox!

*/*--*\*


Officer Draft
The officer draft is up and coming. To help out the generals we would be appreciative if you could fill out



if you want to give being an officer a shot. Please be honest as you fill it in.

*/*--*\*


Timeline
This is the current timeline that we are working with. It is subject to change but we'll let you know if anything changes.

Personnel Timeline:
Saturday 17th January (2015-01-17): Officer Draft

Saturday 31st January (2015-01-31): Player draft and Scrim 1

Saturday 7th February (2015-02-07): Scrim 2

Saturday 14th February (2015-14-07): BFI

Views: 781  •  Comments: 12  •  Write comments





  • Who is online




 Login

Username:


Password:


Remember me


links


=GC= BF4 SERVERS

Euro Battleday Server

NA Battleday Server