Engineer Quantum-CEM seeks approval

Welcome to GC. All the information you need to get started is here!

Moderator: Executive

Quantum-CEM

Engineer Quantum-CEM seeks approval

Post by Quantum-CEM »

Good evening everyone,

I heard of your platoon through my brother (Etorphine-SDM) and Daskro's YouTube channel.

After seeing how the =GC= players act within a group, I was like "Damn, that's impressive. I wish I could play with some of them". Luckily, after mentioning GC to my brother and quick Google search, I was able to find a method to apply.

I'm currently in first year engineering in Vancouver, so I have not played a lot lately due to midterms.
But I'm a pretty good engineer in BF3 also :P

I'm not the best player in the world, however I love to play tactically and surgically within a small group. That is why my brother and I created PSYCHOtherapy Crew (http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/pl ... 618216011/) so we could have an opportunity to play with some skilled players and have fun PTFOing on comms.

I love BF3 and I play it for the sheer enjoyment, hopefully I will be able to have fun with you guys in the future.

Sincerely,

Quantum-CEM

P.S. I read the responses to my brother applications and I saw how personal stats don't carry much weight, however I have linked my Battlelog page and PSYCHOtherapy Crew's page below. Just for those number crunches, I'm one of them I can't lie.

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/so ... 382467062/
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/pl ... 618216011/
Bock
Supporting Member
Supporting Member

Re: Engineer Quantum-CEM seeks approval

Post by Bock »

Welcome to GC!
I'm sure you'll get put into the action quickly, most likely with your bro in Gladius...

Unless, of course, you want to take some shots at him, you could join Starfisher's noble mission to bring coffee to every wartorn corner of the globe :twisted:
BF3C3: DARK - Inf - SFC || BF3C4: STAR - Inf - 1Lt || BF3C5: KART - Armor - Cpt